Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Professor Tanka Nath Dhamala
Coordinator
Central Department of Mathematics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: amb.dhamala@daadindia.org,

Professor Srijan Lal Shrestha
Central Department of Statistics, Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal
Email: srijan_shrestha@yahoo.com

Professor Stephan Dempe
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, TU Bergakademie, Freiberg, Germany
Email: dempe@math.tu-freiberg.de,

Professor Endre Boros
Department of management Science and Information Systems, RUTCOR, USA
Email: Endre.Boros@rutgers.edu,

Professor Dr. Hans Kellerer
Institute of Statistics and Operations Research, University of Graz, Austria
Email: hans.kellerer@uni-graz.at,

Professor Matthias Ehrgott
Management Science Lanchaster University, UK
Email: m.ehrgott@lancaster.ac.uk,

 Professor Yu-Hong Dai
AMSS, Chinese Academy of Sciences, No. 55, ZhongGuanCun East Road, Haidian, Beijing, 100190
Email: dyh@lsec.cc.ac.cn,

Professor Stefan Ruzika
University of Kaiserslautern, Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 14, 67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Email: ruzika@mathematik.uni-kl.de

Professor Margaret Wiecek
Mathematical sciences, Clemson University, USA
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.